VMS/0__Writings/kshalle

log

age author description
Sun, 09 Nov 2014 09:11:20 -0800 Sean Halle Def of sync paperdefault tip
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 05:59:54 -0800 Sean Halle worktable, PR toolkit, figures, HiPEAC poster, CV, Entr workshop
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 10:49:41 -0800 Sean Halle FORTH driven PR paper
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 15:32:31 -0700 Sean Halle Submitted version of Perf Tuning paper for ISPASS
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 06:40:43 -0700 Sean Halle Merge
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 06:34:05 -0700 Sean Halle dealing with swiching disks -- commit and push as backup
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 06:30:06 -0700 Sean Halle dealing with swiching disks -- commit and push as backup
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 11:02:18 -0700 Sean Halle Perf tuning paper, DSL paper update, DFM presentation
Sat, 03 Aug 2013 19:24:22 -0700 Sean Halle maintenance -- DSLDI slides, VMS__Full_conf_paper_2.tex update, etc..
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 23:27:44 -0800 Sean Halle Perf Tuning "long versions for TACO" added
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 16:07:54 -0800 Sean Halle PPerf Tune -- candidate for final 2nd version
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 05:51:06 -0800 Sean Halle Proto-runtime paper -- checkpoint, about to delete bunch from intro
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 13:26:57 -0800 Sean Halle Perf Tune paper
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 16:52:20 -0800 Sean Halle Proto-runtime Full conf version -- early in changing to sales style -- hard tech style still there
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 04:55:37 -0700 Sean Halle Holistic -- SECOND CHANGE AFTER SUBMITTED VERSION -- modifying the paper for a new submission
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 04:32:21 -0700 Sean Halle FIRST CHANGE AFTER SUBMITTED VERSION -- modifying the paper for a new submission
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 23:05:18 -0700 Sean Halle VMS__Full_conf_paper_2.tex -- checkpoint -- about to copy intro and insert paper
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 23:03:26 -0700 Sean Halle maintenance.. changed "Universal" to "Split-core_msg_passing_based"
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 19:01:07 +0200 Nina Engelhardt perf tune: last minute comments from ben
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 08:17:43 -0700 Sean Halle per tuning -- chgd authors to anonymous
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 09:42:57 -0700 Sean Halle perf tuning -- merged differing ideas on conclusion
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 16:58:30 +0200 Nina Engelhardt perf tune: tweaks
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 00:29:29 -0700 Sean Halle perf tuning -- new conclusion and little changes to intro
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 19:53:43 +0200 Nina Engelhardt perf tune: update conclusion
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 05:53:06 -0700 Sean Halle perf tuning -- bit more massaging, dropped to 10 pages
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 03:28:16 -0700 Sean Halle perf tuning -- small tweaks of intro and related work
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 18:48:19 +0200 Nina Engelhardt perf tune : Add citations
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 02:13:02 -0700 Sean Halle perf tuning -- Fudged intro and related work, probably need cleanup
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 17:38:18 -0700 Sean Halle perf tuning -- completed levels of SCG, and small tweak of abstract
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 18:44:02 +0200 Nina Engelhardt perf tune: abstract + add execution time numbers to graphs