PR/Applications/Vthread/Vthread__Best_Effort_Msg__Bench

log

age author description
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 19:09:11 +0100 Merten Sach cleanupdefault tip
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 12:25:48 +0100 Merten Sach Benchmark that tests msg loss
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 19:00:01 +0100 Merten Sach Include Paths reworked for new folder structure
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 19:34:46 +0100 Merten Sach New include paths because of new project structurefalse_sharing
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 16:12:20 +0100 Merten Sach changed directory structure, added .hgeol filefalse_sharing
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 16:11:00 +0100 Merten Sach changed directory structure, added .hgeol file
Fri, 06 Jan 2012 19:09:38 +0100 Merten Sach added preprocessor defines to disable perf_counters for vtune mesurement
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 17:21:27 +0100 Merten Sach added cache misses counterfalse_sharing
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 15:00:07 +0100 Merten Sach Padded variables to avoid false sharing in the applicationfalse_sharing
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 16:40:07 +0100 Merten Sach Added tag version_that_goes_into_paper for changeset bef7a9083bd4
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 13:49:04 +0100 Merten Sach Timestamp counters removedversion_that_goes_into_paper
Fri, 09 Dec 2011 15:28:12 +0100 Merten Sach Cycles measurement done with perf counter, correct command line parsing
Wed, 07 Dec 2011 06:17:46 +0100 Merten Sach Working version, uses TSC for inner loop -- appears more stable
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 23:58:58 +0100 kshalle working version of exe time vs task size
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 21:39:03 +0100 Merten Sach working version
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 19:16:03 +0100 Merten Sach mallocing hw_event
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 06:56:35 -0700 Me rearranged code to fit project patterns
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 19:27:29 -0700 Me Initial add
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 15:15:52 +0200 Merten Sach correct Typo
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 15:13:46 +0200 Merten Sach DataSet print out
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 20:31:31 +0200 Merten Sach VPThread version is working
Wed, 03 Aug 2011 14:26:31 +0200 Merten Sach Initial pthreads version