PR/Applications/HWSim/HWSim__PingPong__HWDef

log

age author description
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:40:06 -0800 kshalle fix up comment in main.cdefault tip
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:20:16 -0800 kshalle update comments for public viewing
Thu, 24 May 2012 08:14:21 -0700 Some Random Person fixed DEBUG to DEBUG__printf2
Thu, 17 May 2012 20:42:24 +0200 Sean works in sequential mode
Tue, 15 May 2012 06:15:34 -0700 Some Random Person Merge
Tue, 15 May 2012 06:00:36 -0700 Some Random Person chgd to new activityType structure w/booleans in it
Sun, 01 Apr 2012 13:33:18 -0700 Some Random Person updated for VMS name chgs from VMS__malloc to VMS_int__malloc
Mon, 02 Apr 2012 14:06:11 +0200 hausers missing changes committed
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 18:14:06 +0100 hausers small changes
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 19:07:31 +0100 hausers first runnable version (very buggy)
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 17:06:56 +0100 hausers first compilable version
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 17:41:12 +0100 hausers naming conflicts fixed
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 01:47:58 -0800 Me updated for VMS name chgs from VMS__malloc to VMS_int__malloc
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 16:59:18 -0800 Me Changed Timeline to Element and Span to Activity, and fixed includes in app code
Wed, 01 Feb 2012 17:54:13 +0100 hausers results after discussion at February 1
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 17:10:29 +0100 hausers small changes to the netlist creation
Sat, 07 Jan 2012 17:45:10 -0800 Me changed directory structure -- thin project repository with this as sub-repo
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 16:41:01 -0800 Me committing state of sub-repositories
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 16:40:26 -0800 Me added sub-repositories
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 15:50:49 -0800 Me Merged -- issues with line endings, tried adding .hgeol.. see what happens
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 08:04:00 -0800 Me ready for co-programming with Stefan -- netlist chgs
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 07:19:51 -0800 Me small syntax fixups
Tue, 06 Dec 2011 18:46:42 +0100 hausers Netlist creation runnable + creation of faked simulation results
Mon, 05 Dec 2011 12:24:44 +0100 hausers TimelineTraces: 1 trace for each timeline contain several Spanrecs for the
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 11:10:38 -0800 Me Output generator calls added to main
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 08:40:30 -0800 Me Minor changes -- mostly renaming structs and vars
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 17:58:21 -0800 Me Ideas starting to gel.. application part close to candidate form
Mon, 07 Nov 2011 16:03:01 -0800 Me Initial add -- gobbeldegook